My December Strip

December 11, 2008

What do you buy yourself for Xmas?

One Response to “My December Strip”


  1. these are cool comic strips! I like most the one where those ducks sit and watch a real sunset. The one sighs “what a sunset” and the other replies “looks photoshopped” :-))

    I´ll buy myself nothing. Thought about same guitar Jimmy Hendrix used to play with coz I´d like to play like he did. Allthough I´m sure this is the only difference between his and my guitar playing skills I´m afraid I can´t afford buying his guitar. Maybe some day I can.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

